Annual Membership Meeting

72nd Annual Membership Meeting

CCF will hold its 2023 Annual Meeting on Tuesday, April 25th, 2023 at 5 p.m. virtually via Zoom. Registration is mandatory for all attendees.

As of the meeting date, a PDF of the 2022 Annual Report will be available here to view and download.

If you have questions about your accounts or any other credit union matter, please call us 24/7 at 800-777-6728.

COMING SOON: 2022 Annual Report

Election for Volunteer Board of Directors

Two Directors' terms are expiring, and they will stand for re-election. The election will take place during the annual meeting.

In order to vote in the election, members must meet the following qualifications: 

  • Must be a member in a good standing with a fully paid share as of April 25th, 2023
  • Must be at least 21 years of age by April 25th, 2023
  • Members with joint accounts are entitled to only one vote by the primary account holder.
  • Qualified members are entitled to only one vote, regardless of the number of shares owned.

Current Board Members running for re-election:

  • Tim Green
  • Dave Woodward