Board of Directors

Leo Moses - Chairman
Timothy McGlinchey - Vice Chairman
Tim Green - Secretary
Christopher Baker - Treasurer
David Woodward - Director
John Else - Director
Brian Beaumont – Director
Lori Ozdowy - Associate Director
Jackie Macon - Associate Director

2023 Annual Membership Meeting

Join us for the 2023 annual membership meeting on Tuesday, April 25th, 2023, at 5 p.m. at Cornerstone's headquarters located at 2955 University Drive in Auburn Hills, Michigan.

Annual Reports